Contact Us

Valley Community Newspapers, Inc.
Publishers of the Arden-Carmichael News, the East Sacramento News, The Land Park News, The Pocket News, California Kids! and The Valley Shopper
2709 Riverside Blvd., Sacramento, California, 95818
Office (916) 429-9901, Fax (916) 429-9906

Main office e-mail: vcnnews@valcomnews.com

Frequently asked questions:

Interested in placing an ad? Click here.

Interested in subscribing to one of our papers? Click here.

Interested in submiting a story idea, calendar item, guest column or news tip? E-mail your item editor@valcomnews.com.

Want to learn more about our newspapers? Click here. Want to learn more about our staff? Click here.

To download our Media Information Kit, complete with advertising figures and specific newspaper data, click here.

Staff e-mail addresses by department:

Publishing Team

Publisher George Macko – vcnnews@valcomnews.com

Office Manager Kathleen Egan – vcnnews@valcomnews.com

Advertising Staff

Melissa Andrews: melissa@valcomnews.com

Regina Lowe: regina@valcomnews.com

Linda Pohl: linda@valcomnews.com

Chris Robertson: chris@valcomnews.com

Editorial Staff

Editor – editor@valcomnews.com

Lance Armstrong – lance@valcomnews.com

Stephen Crowley – stephen@valcomnews.com

Benn Hodapp – benn@valcomnews.com

Sally King – sally@valcomnews.com

Corrie Pelc – corrie@valcomnews.com

Marty Relles – marty@valcomnews.com

Elizabeth Valente – elizabeth@valcomnews.com


Graphics and Ad Production Staff

Art Director: John Ochoa – john@valcomnews.com

Graphic Designer: Ryan Wunn – ryanwunn@valcomnews.com